Captains overzicht

CompetitieTeamPouleCaptaintelefoonnummeremail adres
NGF senioren dames 1 / 27 holes M2 Sophie Niemans 06-51504348 s.l.niemans@gmail.com
NGF senioren dames 2 / 27 holes M14 Wilma Mutsaers 0162-459107
06-23550001
wmutsaers@casema.nl
NGF senioren dames 3 / 27 holes M33 Agnes Geurts 0162-422975
06-23623666
agnes.geurts@home.nl
NGF senioren dames 4 / 27 holes M40 Elly Baalhuis 06-51087989 elly@baalhuis.eu
NGF senioren dames 1 / 18 holes M209 Roos van Pernis 06-44444507 roosvanpernis@hetnet.nl
NGF heren 1 / 36 holes H14 Dennis Duivenbode 06-23669259 duivenbode@gmail.com
NGF heren 1 / 27 holes  H227 Ronald Westra 06-81400470 ronald.westra@gmail.com
NGF heren 2 / 27 holes  H279 Olaf Kort 06-10540122 info@kortbva.nl
NGF senioren heren 1 / 27 holes P4 Henk Hertog 06-51127583 henk@hjh.demon.nl
NGF senioren heren 2 / 27 holes  P15 Ton vd Wens 06-51781286 agnesenton@icloud.com
NGF senioren heren 3 / 27 holes  P49 Ad van Heeswijk 0416-372626
06-51669976
addor@home.nl
NGF senioren heren 1 / 18 holes  P208 Fred Leijten 06-52065992 baasfred@live.nl
NGF senioren heren 2 / 18 holes  P206 Jan Vis 0162-741951
06-37660306
vis.jan@outlook.com

 

 Klik hier om terug te gaan naar de overzichtspagina voor de competitie.

naar boven